Pucking Wings

Hockey is the best.

I Need Your Help, Internet

I have attended two (2) Wings road games in my life – Columbus and San Jose. the Wings lost 1-0 in OT to Columbus and 2-0 so San Jose. Two losses.  Two shutouts.  My question:

If I have the opportunity, should I go to the Wings game in San Jose this season?  Help me decide.

3 responses to “I Need Your Help, Internet

  1. Brad Boswell (@bradonweb) July 22, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    Having been to a Wings game at the Shark Tank I can’t say I recommend it. Every time I’ve gone I’ve sat in the upper bowl and had to deal with incredibly obnoxious, ignorant, and out right rude fans.

    The only way I’d go is if it was my only chance to see the Wings that year, which is the situation I was in every time I went.

  2. Tigerdog July 22, 2013 at 7:15 pm

    I have been to every Red Wings game played in Anaheim, as well as some in LA and San Jose. Go- there are lots of Wings fans. It’s a great time.

  3. Paul Laudenbach July 22, 2013 at 8:06 pm

    Any chance to see them live. Who cares if they win or lose!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 181 other followers

